Have you joined our forum community? Please register and take part in discussions about current and upcoming ISML events as well as forum games.

ISML 2015 has concluded.
Congratulations to this year's champions,
Chitanda Eru and Accelerator!

Final Standings

1Chitanda Eru
2Yukinoshita Yukino
3Shiina Mashiro
4Kirisaki Chitoge
5Sakura Chiyo
6Yūki Asuna
7Aoyama Nanami
9Onodera Kosaki
10Yuigahama Yui
11Makise Kurisu
15Eucliwood Hellscythe
16Aragaki Ayase

2Araragi Koyomi
5Hikigaya Hachiman
6Otonashi Yuzuru
7Kanie Seiya
8Edward Elric
9Sakamaki Izayoi
10Kamijō Tōma
11Sakata Gintoki
12Emiya Kiritsugu
13Katsuragi Keima
14Takasu Ryūji
15Okazaki Tomoya

More Match Results

View all Elimination Period results or visit the Statistics Portal for access to results from the Preseason and Regular Season.
Welcome to the International Saimoe League!
Our mission is to discover who is the most moe among anime girls,
and it's up to you to decide by casting your vote!
If you are new to the site, please join us at the forums
for tournament discussion, character campaigning, and more.
Subscribe to our news blog for the latest updates.
Navigate the site using the menu bar at the top of the page.

Scheduled Events

Matches run for 24 hours. Results are released 12 hours following.
Subscribe to the Schedule RSS feed for notifications. RSS
2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015